Student Blog Posts: Best of PRCA 3330

21 Jun

This semester I have assisted with reading and critiquing student blogs for PRCA 3330 PR Writing.  I have read some really thought-provoking posts from students and I am very impressed with their logic on certain PR situation.  Reading their posts made me step back and think about certain situations in a different perspective. 

Beginning this week, I will start highlighting the best of the best PRCA 3330 student blog posts and I will share them with you.  I have created a special section of my blog which is strictly dedicated to student posts that can be found in the top right header of my home page.  I hope you enjoy their posts as much as I have.  🙂

Leave a Reply

