Student Featured Post – Fried Oreos

22 Sep

Ok…so this post isn’t really PR related, but I thought it was a fun one to share with everyone.  I’ve never tried “fried Oreos” before and I thought it was odd at first.  After thinking about other wacky concoctions that people have come up with I’ve decided to give the recipe a place in my recipe box.  Who knows when things get cooler I might try these with my son!  =D

One Response to “Student Featured Post – Fried Oreos”

  1. stethomas October 27, 2010 at 5:47 am #

    Thanks for taking the time to look on my blog 🙂 Let me know how things work out with the Oreos!!

Leave a Reply

